Find an Agent

United Real Estate Specialists - Tucson

Junior Adelbai REALTOR®

Email Junior
patrickadelbai@gmail.com
(520) 358-1368

Anthony Colica REALTOR®

Email Anthony
acolica.realtor@gmail.com
(520) 349-9474

Jennifer Cornelius Office Manager/ REALTOR®

Email Jennifer
Website info@unitedrealestatearizona.com
(520) 612-7422

Greg Curtis Managing Broker

Email Greg
Website manager@unitedrealestatearizona.com
(520) 241-0712

Thomas Duell REALTOR®

Email Thomas
Thomas@duellrealty.com
(520) 561-4408

Patricia Ferrick REALTOR®

Email Patricia
pferrickrealestate@gmail.com
(520) 909-7705

Tom Forsythe REALTOR®

Email Tom
forsythetom@yahoo.com
(520) 444-0942

June Holmes REALTOR®

Email June
junetholmes@outlook.com
(520) 258-9672

Anthony Johnson REALTOR®

Email Anthony
tony@tonyhomesinaz.com
(520) 904-8206

Penny Moore REALTOR®

Email Penny
penny.mooresellzre@gmail.com
(702) 355-4355

Raul Rodriguez REALTOR®

Email Raul
raulrsellsaz@gmail.com
(956) 207-8150

Tim Saletan REALTOR®

Email Tim
TimSaletan@gmail.com
(520) 273-9171

Heather Smith REALTOR®

Email Heather
heather@duellrealty.com
(706) 587-4293

Grace Smith REALTOR®

Email Grace
grace@northwesttucson.com
(520) 579-8022

Troy Totty REALTOR®

Email Troy
troytottyrealtor@gmail.com
(520) 841-1318

Louis Parrish Owner/Designated Broker

Email Louis
Website lparrish@unitedrealestatearizona.com
(520) 240-8988

Christine Parrish Owner/Director of Agent Relations

Email Christine
Website cparrish@unitedrealestatearizona.com
(520) 240-7216