Find an Agent

Michael Ablin REALTOR®

Email Michael
ekimnilba@gmail.com
(520) 631-7133

Julie Arney REALTOR®

Email Julie
julie.arney777@gmail.com
(520) 256-1075

Dave Aufmuth REALTOR®

Email Dave
aufmuthdaa@gmail.com
(520) 631-0475

Gwyn Aych REALTOR®

Email Gwyn
gwyn@movewithv.com
(520) 789-0296

John Barry Sales Manager / Associate Broker

Email John
johnbarryaz@gmail.com
(520) 990-5646

Alexis Bedoy REALTOR®

Email Alexis
lexijgarcia@gmail.com
(520) 443-1239

Suzann Bene REALTOR®

Email Suzann
suzannbene@comcast.net
(520) 730-0992

Marilyn Browning REALTOR®

Email Marilyn
mare4255@comcast.net
(520) 240-1762

Delia Calixte Mance REALTOR®

Email Delia
realtormance@gmail.com
(520) 428-1133

Kristin Carlson REALTOR®

Email Kristin
kristin.carlsonrealtor@gmail.com
(520) 484-4850

Patrick Chamberlin REALTOR®

Email Patrick
patrick@continentalrealtyaz.com
(520) 345-4947

Elizabeth Cherry REALTOR®

Email Elizabeth
elizabethcherry111@gmail.com
(520) 808-1313

Jennifer Cornelius Office Manager/ REALTOR®

Email Jennifer
info@unitedrealestatearizona.com
(520) 612-7422

Roger Daggett REALTOR®

Email Roger
rdaggettre@gmail.com
(520) 241-1032

Sarah English REALTOR®

Email Sarah
sarahenglish.realtor@gmail.com
(520) 400-4563

Chad Graham REALTOR®

Email Chad
cgrahamunited@gmail.com
(520) 419-5102

Glenda Grow REALTOR®

Email Glenda
glenda@growtucson.com
(520) 241-0699

John Harings REALTOR®

Email John
johnharings57@msn.com
(520) 488-8363

Karen Harris REALTOR®

Email Karen
karenharrisRE@gmail.com
(520) 664-5141

Wayne Harris REALTOR®

Email Wayne
wayneharrisre@gmail.com
(520) 668-5567

Ron Hayes REALTOR®

Email Ron
ronallaboardrealty@gmail.com
(708) 543-8034

Deanne Jeffries REALTOR®

Email Deanne
deannejeffries@me.com
(702) 339-1785

Kehaulani Kerr REALTOR®

Email Kehaulani
kkerr@tucsonrealestatenetwork.com
(520) 419-6646

Lisa Lehmann Associate Broker

Email Lisa
lisa.lehmann@msn.com
(520) 444-4180

Marnel Martinez REALTOR®

Email Marnel
marnellou1@gmail.com
(520) 271-8617

Alec Maurer REALTOR®

Email Alec
maureralec6@gmail.com
(520) 261-1885

Victoria McGullam REALTOR®

Email Victoria
victoria@movewithv.com
(520) 234-1215

Stephanie Meyer REALTOR®

Email Stephanie
smeyer3230@gmail.com
(520) 991-7182

Samuel Nalli REALTOR®

Email Samuel
bbsamuelnalli@gmail.com
(520) 289-9973

Tonya Norris REALTOR®

Email Tonya
TonyaNorris714@gmail.com
(520) 437-4500

Nathan Norris REALTOR®

Email Nathan
norris.nathan@gmail.com
(520) 245-7256

Louis Parrish Designated Broker

Email Louis
lparrish@unitedrealestatearizona.com
(520) 240-8988

Lisa Pedersen REALTOR®

Email Lisa
swhomesinthesun@gmail.com
(520) 404-4014

Sandra Rooyakkers REALTOR®

Email Sandra
homes@sandiroo.com
(520) 981-2987

Jeffrey Schultz REALTOR®

Email Jeffrey
casaschultz@hotmail.com
(520) 481-8717

Deborah Shireman REALTOR®

Email Deborah
debbie@lovemaranaaz.com
(520) 549-7425

Kenneth Shireman REALTOR®

Email Kenneth
ken@lovemaranaaz.com
(520) 279-1597

Karen Smith REALTOR®

Email Karen
karen.insight@yahoo.com
(720) 353-2793

Rosalind Tao REALTOR®

Email Rosalind
roztao@gmail.com
(520) 990-6637

Gwendolyn Thompson REALTOR®

Email Gwendolyn
gwenthompsonhomes@gmail.com
(520) 409-1190

Jennifer Uhlmann REALTOR®

Email Jennifer
homesweettucson@gmail.com
(520) 822-7060

Teresa Urias REALTOR®

Email Teresa
teresamburias@gmail.com
(520) 370-3690

Jared Van Allen REALTOR®

Email Jared
jared.vanallen@icloud.com
(520) 665-1601

Tim Walter REALTOR®

Email Tim
timwalterrealestate@gmail.com
(520) 775-0222

Cathy Whalen REALTOR®

Email Cathy
caw520@outlook.com
(520) 250-1938

Sharicka Willett REALTOR®

Email Sharicka
sharickasellsaz@gmail.com
(520) 310-8825