Find an Agent

Specialists - Southern Arizona

Greg Curtis Managing Broker

Email Greg
Website manager@unitedrealestatearizona.com
(520) 241-0712

Lisa Foy REALTOR®

Email Lisa
teamcentral@teaminstep.com
+1 (520) 224-4060

Jonathan Harned REALTOR®

Email Jonathan
jonathan@lynncapital.org
+1 (520) 499-0486

Zak Klemmer REALTOR®

Email Zak
zak@zakklemmer.net
+1 (520) 358-4180

Cherie McCommons REALTOR®

Email Cherie
cherie@teaminstep.com
+1 (520) 789-8770

Mark Reidler REALTOR®

Email Mark
mark@teaminstep.com
+1 (520) 561-4919

Annissa Stout REALTOR®

Email Annissa
annissa@teaminstep.com
+1 (520) 524-3984

Jennifer Cornelius Office Manager/ REALTOR®

Email Jennifer
Website info@unitedrealestatearizona.com
(520) 612-7422

Louis Parrish Designated Broker

Email Louis
Website lparrish@unitedrealestatearizona.com
(520) 240-8988