Find an Agent

Specialists - Southern Arizona

Angie Contreras REALTOR®

Email Angie
AngieAZre@gmail.com
(520) 993-3400

Gayle Cota REALTOR®

Email Gayle
GCotaRealtor@msn.com
(520) 977-3677

Greg Curtis Managing Broker

Email Greg
Website manager@unitedrealestatearizona.com
(520) 241-0712

Matthew Flores REALTOR®

Email Matthew
Matthew.Flores.MRF@gmail.com
(520) 981-6484

Matthew Gustafson REALTOR®

Email Matthew
matthew.t.gustafson@outlook.com
(520) 686-2049

Susanna McClure REALTOR®

Email Susanna
suseemcclure@q.com
+1 (520) 591-3281

Betty Niles REALTOR®

Email Betty
bjniles@icloud.com
(520) 444-9385

Janice Rose REALTOR®

Email Janice
RNJRose@msn.com
(520) 490-6496

Michelle Russell REALTOR®

Email Michelle
michelletucsonrealestate@gmail.com
(520) 449-6242

Angel Sanchez REALTOR®

Email Angel
ang97sanchez@gmail.com
(520) 349-0351

Mindy Slanaker REALTOR®

Email Mindy
MindyMoves@gmail.com
(520) 850-7395

Jennifer Cornelius Office Manager/ REALTOR®

Email Jennifer
Website info@unitedrealestatearizona.com
(520) 612-7422

Louis Parrish Designated Broker

Email Louis
Website lparrish@unitedrealestatearizona.com
(520) 240-8988

Admin SouthernAZ Admin

Email Admin
admin@unitedrealestatearizona.com
520-612-7422