Find an Agent

Specialists - Southern Arizona

Christina Calderon REALTOR®

Email Christina
christinacalderonhome@gmail.com
(520) 423-7888

Angie Contreras REALTOR®

Email Angie
AngieAZre@gmail.com
(520) 993-3400

Gayle Cota REALTOR®

Email Gayle
GCotaRealtor@msn.com
(520) 977-3677

Greg Curtis Managing Broker

Email Greg
Website manager@unitedrealestatearizona.com
(520) 241-0712

Veronica Damiano REALTOR®

Email Veronica
damiano-2000@msn.com
(520) 234-8836

Lance Davis REALTOR®

Email Lance
lanceddavis1@gmail.com
(520) 444-3554

Matthew Flores REALTOR®

Email Matthew
Matthew.Flores.MRF@gmail.com
(520) 981-6484

Matthew Gustafson REALTOR®

Email Matthew
matthew.t.gustafson@outlook.com
(520) 686-2049

Autumn Heyer REALTOR®

Email Autumn
autumn@sellingsouthernaz.com
(520) 955-3987

Penny Moore REALTOR®

Email Penny
penny.mooresellzre@gmail.com
(702) 355-4355

Betty Niles REALTOR®

Email Betty
bjniles@icloud.com
(520) 444-9385

Janice Rose REALTOR®

Email Janice
RNJRose@msn.com
(520) 490-6496

Mindy Slanaker REALTOR®

Email Mindy
MindyMoves@gmail.com
(520) 850-7395

Jennifer Vazquez Robles REALTOR®

Email Jennifer
jennifervazquezr@gmail.com
(520) 309-7364

Jenn Warren Associate Broker, GRI, ABR, PMN, MRP

Email Jenn
Website brokerjennwarren@gmail.com
(520) 784-9848

Jessica Watkins REALTOR®

Email Jessica
jdyson0713@yahoo.com
(831) 233-9136

Jennifer Cornelius Office Manager/ REALTOR®

Email Jennifer
Website info@unitedrealestatearizona.com
(520) 612-7422

Louis Parrish Designated Broker

Email Louis
Website lparrish@unitedrealestatearizona.com
(520) 240-8988

Admin SouthernAZ Admin

Email Admin
admin@unitedrealestatearizona.com